Home About Events News Gallery Hangar176 Partners Contact COPA National COPA For Kids
Canadian Owners and Pilots Association - Flight 176 Edmonton City Centre Airport [CYXD] Edmonton, Alberta
Copyright 2013. Canadian Owners and Pilots Association Flight 176. All Rights Reserved.
Canadian Owners and Pilots Association Flight 176 Meeting Location: Mailing Address: Alberta Aviation Museum, Edmonton City Centre Airport COPA Flight 176 11410 Kingsway Avenue c/o  12804 – 107 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta Edmonton, Alberta   T5M 1Z9 Captain: Terry Allen captain@copaedmonton.ca Co-Captain: Bob Whitley co-captain@copaedmonton.ca Secretary/Treasurer/: Janis Wallace 780-721-5726 Navigator treasurer@copaedmonton.ca navigator@copaedmonton.ca COPA for Kids: Dion Beier cfk@copaedmonton.ca Rust Remover: info@copaedmonton.ca Webmaster: Paul Sissons 780-802-3346 webmaster@copaedmonton.ca Director: Jason Brodeur jason.brodeur@copaedmonton.ca Director: Chuck Porter chuck.porter@copaedmonton.ca  
Contact